Cape Town 2015

Genloc SC Cape Town 2015

Genealogy and Local History Standing Committee – Cape Town 2015, members and guests
From the left: Takashi Nagatsuka, Japan, Renaldas Gaudaskas, Lithuania, Ingrid Thomson, South Africa, Nasreen Moosa Khan, South Africa, Agnes Namaganda, Uganda, Haliimah Nabuuma, Uganda, Joyce E. Jelks, United States, Chihfeng P. Lin, Taiwan.
Sitting, from the left: Kathryn J. Philip, Nigeria, Bozena Rasmussen, Norway, Michael J. Hall, United States.

Images from Cape Town

After the main session: From the left, Kathryn J. Philip, Joyce E. Jelks, Michael J. Hall, Laila Hussein Mustafa, Bozena Rasmussen

Cultural event